of Runescape and portable Snapchat

Ah its hard to remember the details of one’s dreams. I do remember that i was in the world of Gielinor. I was minding my own business when I saw someone under attack by some greater demons. Without hesitation, I jumped into the fray and obliterated these demons. Then the damsel and I went for a drink. Note: damsel could be male, I do not recall any appendage between said individual’s legs.

Then I dreamt of an old friend and how we adventure throughout Singapore. We had this device that allows us to film and edit videos on the go. However, we could only view it once after. Hence i dubbed it Portable Snapchat. We did weird things and scary faces. Strange times.

One thought on “of Runescape and portable Snapchat

Leave a Reply

