Heh Impromptu Trip

I dreamt I was stuck in school being bored to death… as per usual. Then, I decided to take a flight to someplace to see Her. Apparently, i decided so without returning home to get more clothes and somehow, I had my passport with me. So in the span of a blink, I landed at someplace. Anxious, excited and extremely lovesick. I gave her a call. Unaware I am close, her voice gave no hint of excited anticipation until I told her my location. I was about to head to the accommodations to meet her when I woke up. Pity.

Leave a Reply

