Familiar place, Familiar pace..

MAY 2

 

It feels like everything in this dream is as per usual… like I’ve been doing those things, living there in that place, going to work and stuff for a long time already. I’m so used to the atmosphere and all.

 

The scenario was.. early morning, I woke up, I need to go to work, and as usual I woke up 30 min before I am scheduled to leave the house.. but on that day I think I am about to be late :3 forgot if it was because of how late I woke up or if it’s because I am slow :3 hue hue .. anyway… so I head out to take a bath.. oh by the way it seems like I am in a dorm like apartment, so in the bathroom an elementary friend was there bathing.. I squeezed myself to the other side and bathed too.. we were chatting a bit.. then I noticed my soap is pink.. and hmm I realized that it is not mine.. in my head I was asking myself “did I mistakenly took my dorm mates soap or something??” while a picture of the “dorm mate” appears in my head… and she’s the the same dorm mate I have in college.. the Japanese one … (another realisation here. It turns out I have room mates.) then I bathe and stuff, bla bla bla… IRL I am so used with living in a dorm type apartment sharing rooms with other ppl and stuff.. and in those type of accommodation whenever I use the bathroom I always bring my new clothes then carry my used clothes when I am done and double check if I drop anything like pantsu or used pads.. arghh you don’t wanna drop those and be asked “ uhm is this yours??” with judging eyes.. lol.. so as you can imagine I carry my bath essentials + clothes.. :3 .. in my dream it was quite weird.. coz after I bathe as per routine I carried my used clothes.. then there were quite a lot of soiled clothes on one corner of the bathroom. In my head I was even judging the person who left all her soiled clothes there for the world to see.. then upon inspection I realize they were mine @_@ welp.. I hastily picked them up and went back to my room.. by this time I am left with hmm 15 minutes.

Then I met my Internship friends on my way… they are on their way to work but saw me so they dropped by… (on the background.. I just want to note.. the landlady seems like quite an old woman with a cat.. and from the memory of my persona in the dream I always play with that cat). I asked them.. won’t you guys be late?? They just laugh.. and replied “We are already late.. sooooo what’s the difference” and laughed… I laughed with them.. I joked and said “this girl! As usual is still noisy huh?! Hahaha” the other girl replied “ you don’t say! Hahaha” then we just laugh along.. They told me where they are working, a bank, we talked and laugh abt other stuff too.. I forgot what though.. and in all these I forgot if I am just wrapped in a towel or what but one thing is for sure I haven’t changed into my work outfit yet!!! Who knows I might be even naked :3 lol… but oh well.. they left?? I think?? Then.. I looked into my closet and I don’t have any outfit left but a skirt…. And I don’t feel like wearing a skirt that day.. left with no choice, I grabbed the skirt, then I remember I have that red top that has a mid frill..i was imagining how good it’ll look with the skirt.. so I went to search for that blouse…

THEN I WOKE UP XD… AND… I WAS ABOUT TO BE LATE IRL TOO wtf! Lol!  xD dibs… I arrived 5mins late at work.. good thing my boss is not there yet :3 hue hue hue SAFEEE.. tasukatta!

Leave a Reply

